Reviews


  • 5 184
  • 4 13
  • 3 2
  • 2 2
  • 1 8

209 reviews

Silvia

Jun 28, 2019

Google

Great service☺

Jillian

Jun 21, 2019

Google

Kevin

Jun 18, 2019

Google

I took my four year old daughter here and had a great experience. The staff is warm and professional. The office decor is fun and there are arcade games in the waiting room. Zero wait time. Dr. Eric was great with my daughter and knowledgeable. Thorough exam and explanation. They send the kids home with a plethora of kids dental gear, stickers and toys. One of the hygienists noticed that my daughter had lost her balloon somewhere in the office and immediately got her a new one. It's hard to imagine a better dental experience.

Bessy

Jun 14, 2019

Google

My kids love it! Great staff!

Drew

Jun 14, 2019

Google

Hands down the best children’s dentistry around! Such a nice staff, very friendly and helpful. My daughter broke her front tooth, and Dr. AJ was amazing! So patient and kind! Anyone with special needs children, this is the place to go!

Amber

Jun 11, 2019

Google

Dr Eric and his staff are very nice professional and helpful . All my kids that have been here enjoy Dr Eric and his staff as do I . I drive a little over a hour to come to this office ! And it’s well worth the drive 😀

Chuka

Jun 11, 2019

Google

Amber

Jun 04, 2019

Google

HUNG

May 30, 2019

Google

Katherine Hatch

May 25, 2019

Google

Dr. Eric and the dental staff were truly stellar. From assisting us on short notice under unique circumstances to their incredible warmth and bedside manner of Dr. Eric, we couldn’t be more grateful for their genuine partnership. Thank you and kudos, D4C!

Nouf

May 22, 2019

Google

The place is kids friendly and mh son loved it. The staff were nice and welcoming. The nurse and the Dr of Fairfax location were amazing with my 3 year old son who is afraid of dr’s. They were both very patient with him, took their time, tried to calm him (the nurse was really sweet with him) and most importantly, they made it a fun experience for him. I finally found the right place for my son and I couldn't be happier! Thanks to the wonderfull staff of Dentistry for Children.

Sean

May 22, 2019

Google

Dr. Pope and the team were amazing. My son had 2 teeth extracted with great bed side manner and no complications.

Danielle

May 14, 2019

Google

Truly children centered dentist that promotes healthy dental health. Wish they took adults too :) Been going to them since we moved to Northern Virginia a couple of years ago and they are by far the best dentist we have seen.

Tharzis

May 02, 2019

Google

Caryn

May 02, 2019

Google

After a rough experience at another local pediatric dentist, Dr. Eric turned my daughter's perception of the dentist right around. She left all smiles. Can't say enough about him and his entire staff!

Lucy

Apr 26, 2019

Google

Absolutely in love!!

Katrina

Apr 26, 2019

Google

They are wonderful!

yeah

Apr 26, 2019

Google

Rebeca

Apr 26, 2019

Google

Very nice staff

Erlinda

Apr 19, 2019

Google

SINDY

Apr 18, 2019

Google

Today I had the first date for my son Jacob and they were very kind, I loved the service and they are very professional. I recommend this place and from today I will be the dentist for my children.🤗🦷

Marie-france

Apr 12, 2019

Google

My daughters were amazed !!

Melissa

Mar 28, 2019

Google

We used a different local pediatric dentist for the first few years until I found out the way the charged parents was not right. I needed to find somewhere I knew I could trust in all aspects of care. We have found it here! They truly care, are up front about everything, take their time with each patient, and my kids and I couldn't be happier. I HIGHLY recommend Dentistry for Children and Dr. Eric, FANTASTIC!

Sara

Mar 18, 2019

Google

The first impression of any establishment are the people up front who make the place run...and we are always greeted and made to feel welcome. Dentistry for Children run as scheduled. We called on a Wednesday with a chipped tooth and we were seen the next morning. Both of my children have a great impression of dentists because the experience has been great every time.

Lourdes

Mar 15, 2019

Google

Great service. I took my toddler daughter they were nice, patient and very sweet with her. I previously took her to another dentist in the area but I felt rushed and didn't like it. So glad i changed to this one. I would recommend to anyone.

Chiara

Mar 14, 2019

Google

Great Pediatric Dentist! Dr. Polk was very nice and took his time explaining everything! We definitely found a dent home for our kiddos

Sumit

Mar 14, 2019

Google

Alexis

Mar 12, 2019

Google

Meg

Mar 12, 2019

Google

We love going to the dentist. The staff works hard to make sure kids feel safe and comfortable. Movies on the ceiling, cool sunglasses, and a great prize cabinet to select from after your checkup.

Glenda

Feb 26, 2019

Google

cemal

Feb 26, 2019

Google

Excellent service my child was so happy

lucy

Feb 23, 2019

Google

Danielle

Feb 22, 2019

Google

My son has ASD and can be hard to deal with at times. Dr. Eric and his staff are always patient and kind. We appreciate them so very much.

Kate

Feb 20, 2019

Google

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Clean and beautiful facility! My son loves going to the dentist!

Yahya

Feb 14, 2019

Google

Anonymous

Feb 14, 2019

Google

Geiby

Feb 13, 2019

Google

Katie

Jan 21, 2019

Google

Absolutely amazing!!!! Organized, efficient and personalized attention. My kids love going and as a parent I trust Dr Armakan’s opinion completely, especially as a pediatrician Mom. Thanks

Bilal

Jan 10, 2019

Google

Well run and well staffed office. Our visit was really nice and we looking forward to our relationship with this practice for years to come.

Jaimeson

Dec 29, 2018

Demandforce

Amazing! After having a subpar experience with a children's dentist located in Centreville, I came to Dentistry for Children based on a recommendation. I was not disappointed at all. We interacted with four people during our visit and each person was kind, knowledgeable and respectful. The office itself is very inviting for children to feel comfortable. There was no shaming done regarding cavities and getting a follow up appoitnment was quick and they had availability to be seen within the next month. I have already recommended this place to a friend of mine.

Sherif

Oct 17, 2018

Google

Selena

Oct 11, 2018

Google

They are super friendly and always make my son feel comfortable

Jacob

Oct 11, 2018

Google

Dr Armakan was phenomenal and has worked with our son, whom is a child with ASD. He and the dental staff were very patient in giving our son time to transition slowly to the dental chair. Like most of us, our son is nervous about going to the dentist. Ms Amy was terrific with our son and she has had so much experience in working with children with special needs, that she was very nurturing yet firm with our son. As parents, we have to do our part as well such as preparing the child for the visit and understanding that the child requires some familiarity with the setting and the people that work there. Ms Amy's experience working with children with disabilities made for a great procedure.

Andrea

Oct 09, 2018

Google

Amber

Oct 09, 2018

Google

Gee

Oct 05, 2018

Facebook

I had a great experience, my 4 year old daughter usually isn’t keen on dental visit or having strangers prying and examining her mouth and is by far the least cooperative kid when it comes to dental check ups. I’m not sure if it was the child friendly waiting room that had her second guessing her whole attitude on dentistry; She played first and then was taken to the back where they gave her a peppa pig toothbrush (her favorite) as an incentive to allow them to do a dental cleaning (which worked.) they even did bitewing X-rays, which the sight of the machine alone sends her into a frenzy. She did a great job, the staff knew exactly how to calm an anxious child and they gave her a lot of positive reinforcement and just the fun atmosphere made it seem like it was fun experience for a child in my opinion.

RHEA

Oct 01, 2018

Google

King of

Sep 29, 2018

Google

Kayla

Sep 29, 2018

Google

Amazing experience! Couldn't have gone better. My son had sedation, and surgery at the Herndon office, and we couldn't be more pleased with how the staff, sedation doctor, nurses, and Dr. Eric handled everything! Our son is non-verbal autistic, we don't always know how he is going to respond to things. The entire staff made sure he was comfortable and happy, kept a smile on all of our faces, and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend Dentistry for Children to any and everyone!!

Out Casted

Sep 29, 2018

Google

Find Us