Reviews


Brittany

Jan 20, 2022

Google

My 2 & 5 year old we’re both so comfortable with the staff and doctor. Great experience!

Chef Aguenaou (Basic

Jan 20, 2022

Google

David

Jan 13, 2022

Google

Hands down the best dentist to take your little one too. My four year old daughter has always feared the dentist, but the staff that is in place know how to deal with toddlers and provide exceptional comfort and service. Highly recommend this location, and kudos to the entire team that make visiting the dentist FUN!

Egan

Jan 13, 2022

Google

Imad

Jan 12, 2022

Google

My wife took my 3 boys today and was so happy with the ladies in the front, Dr. Bhatti, Dental Hygentists-Nakita, Nicole and Elham. They were all truly amazing with our kids. Dr. Bushra Bhatti took her time examining each child and gave an informative update on them. The Hygentist were so sweet and gentle. The atmosphere is great and office is very clean. We have been taking our kids here for over 5 years and have always been so happy with their service. If we could give more than 5 stars we would! We were patients of Dr. Eric Armakan and he was great too! Thank you so much for the outstanding service.

Jacqueline

Jan 11, 2022

Google

Dana

Jan 11, 2022

Google

Candace

Jan 10, 2022

Google

Alma

Jan 10, 2022

Google

Zhaohui

Jan 03, 2022

Google

Chirag

Dec 28, 2021

Google

Co-operative, professional and no surprises. Highly recommended.

mojgan

Dec 28, 2021

Google

desu

Dec 27, 2021

Google

Ranjana

Dec 21, 2021

Google

Moo

Dec 21, 2021

Google

Kae

Dec 20, 2021

Google

Megan

Dec 14, 2021

Google

Mary

Dec 07, 2021

Google

I couldn't be happier with our experience at Dentistry for Children! My 3 year old was very anxious about going but the moment we walked through that front door she relaxed. It's the most inviting environment with the most welcoming staff, and each person we encountered was sooooo great with my daughter! Patience, kindness, understanding, humor...just a few words to describe the tools they used in dealing with my child. I am grateful and SO happy that we found this office! My little is already excited for her next cleaning! A big thanks to all the wonderful women in this practice!

Z

Dec 06, 2021

Google

Nica

Dec 06, 2021

Google

Mama Bear

Dec 03, 2021

Google

Stephanie

Dec 02, 2021

Google

Mejgan

Dec 02, 2021

Google

Dia

Dec 02, 2021

Google

Very happy with the service - friendly and helpful. Kind and gentle with the kids. The space is beautiful and engaging for the kids. I am very happy with the service and will continue to go here long-term.

Marina

Nov 30, 2021

Google

The front desk staff makes you feel right at home immediately when you walk in the door. Their team was very professional examining and providing with solutions. I felt that my kids were in very good hands.

Pragya

Nov 24, 2021

Google

Tiphanie

Nov 18, 2021

Google

My children love going to the dentist! It was important to me to find a good pediatric dentist after having bad experiences and memories of the dentist as a child. Going to this dentist is like an amusement park for my kids! They love the kind people that work there, the treasure chest of toys afterwards, the tv screen on the ceiling and the balloons! Would highly recommend this location!

Hassina

Nov 17, 2021

Google

Melinda

Nov 17, 2021

Google

Amanda

Nov 11, 2021

Google

Douglas

Nov 10, 2021

Google

fatima

Nov 07, 2021

Google

Kayde

Nov 06, 2021

Google

Suresh

Nov 05, 2021

Google

Nargis

Nov 05, 2021

Google

Cool

Nov 05, 2021

Google

Shannon

Nov 04, 2021

Google

Sabreen

Nov 03, 2021

Google

Trang

Oct 31, 2021

Google

We LOVED our pediatric dentist in Alexandria and had been going there since my son started showing teeth. It was difficult to make the choice to change and re establishing a report with a new dentist. Despite the travel time there and back, I just loved the overall experience and care they gave my son. Rarely if ever were they behind and if they were it was maybe 5 minutes. I always tried to get one of the first appts to elevate too much delay. As someone who’s been in healthcare for 20+ years I know, as the day goes on the more and more a doctor will be delayed. They had great at ways to excite the kids like listing the nicknames (the kids chose on day one) of the kids being seen that day and a “no cavity club” that displayed a photo of the kids in the exam area - my son loved the club until He got his first cavity couple years ago :( Because these appts had to be during school days, the travel plus Appt time was just too much to be away from school especially as my on is in AAP. I asked a friend where she sent her kids. So this was our First experience with Dentistry for Children. We got there at 8:53am. We had a 9am Appt and pre registered prior so just gave them his name and he was checked in. My son love the old school at arcade games and knew I use to play them so it was great mother/son bonding time while we waited. Only one game was working and unfortunately was stuck on ONE game even tho it showed pages of games to choose from. They called me (to tell me they were delayed) by my sons last name which makes me CRINGE each time someone does that. I despise being called that. He has his dads last name. I’ve never had not ever want that name and even in the process of changing my sons last name to be mine (my sons choice not mine). I asked that they please never call me that so hopefully they noted that somewhere on his chart. I don’t blame them for this because obviously they didn’t know so this had no influence on my rating today. my son has ADHD so he gets very antsy and annoying if he’s not mentally occupied with something. We got bored of the one video game and there wasn’t anything else to do so was forced to watch Kung Fu panda so gave my phone to my son to keep him occupied. We were called at about 9:30a. The person who brought us back and took the x rays was very soft spoken I could barely hear her and my first impression was she wasn’t the happiest person or she didn’t like her job. The mask obviously didn’t help. After every instruction re the consent forms, I had to say I couldn’t hear you. most people after the first or second time get the hint and adapt but she didn’t. I’m sure I came off as cruel or mean but people should take feedback better. My son asked her a few questions during the X-rays but she didn’t respond all the time which was upsetting but it could be she didn’t hear him so no big deal. The second and third tech/nurse very were pleasant and informative. Dr Bahti was AMAZING. Ask relevant question, even gave helpful feedback/suggestions to help with my sons teeth grinding. Answered all my questions and even tolerated my jabber mouth critical 11 year old kid lol I’m not sure why there are so many people involved in my sons dental care here. Usually I’ve only experienced one nurse/tech and the dentist. Here there were 4. I deducted 1 star for the delay, the available games that didn’t work and communication with the first person. Overall, I was happy with the choice of changing pediatric dentists.

J

Oct 27, 2021

Google

subina Thapa

Oct 20, 2021

Google

FARISHTA

Oct 14, 2021

Google

Souzan

Oct 11, 2021

Google

My daughter had a great first visit to the dentist.

Aceraidiz

Oct 11, 2021

Google

mile

Oct 08, 2021

Google

Alexis

Oct 06, 2021

Google

So professional and great for kids. Highly recommend!

FQ

Oct 04, 2021

Google

Great place! Thanks!

Ishmail

Oct 01, 2021

Google

Bereket

Sep 30, 2021

Google

saravanan

Sep 30, 2021

Google

Find Us

How Can We Help?